Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Dates
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018 and Friday 5th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Dates
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Staff Training Days -

Summer Term 2019

Term Dates
Spring Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Staff Training Days Tuesday 23rd April 2019 and Friday 28th June 2019